Choteau School Staff

Superintendent, Chuck Gameon - chuck.gameon@choteauschools.net

District Clerk / Business Manager, Patty Mellinger - patty.mellinger@choteauschools.net

Choteau Schools 406-466-5303

HIGH SCHOOL

David Jamison, Principal - david.jamison@choteauschools.net

Ann Funk - ann.funk@choteauschools.net

Carden Moore - carden.moore@choteauschools.net

Bill Durocher - bill.durocher@choteauschools.net

Craig Tucker - craig.tucker@choteauschools.net

Callee Peebles - callee.peebles@choteauschools.net

Jami Gameon - jami.gameon@choteauschools.net

Jeanette McCormick - jeanette.mccormick@choteauschools.net

Jill Smith - jill.smith@choteauschools.net

Carissa Jenkins - carissa.jenkins@choteauscchools.net

Julie Gibson - julie.gibson@choteauschools.net

Larry Sattler - larry.sattler@choteauschools.net

Lorran Depner - lorran.depner@choteauschools.net

Lou Giles - bigskybanjoman@gmail.com

Mark McCormick - mark.mccormick@choteauschools.net

Michaela Zwerneman - michaela.zwerneman@choteauschools.net

Milford Wearley - milford.wearley@choteauschools.net

Chelsie Horacek - chelsie.horacek@choteauschools.net

Shawna Jamison - shawna.jamison@choteauschools.net

Robb Wearley - techrobb@choteauschools.net

Steve French - steve.french@choteauschools.net

Rachael Newmiller - rachael.newmiller@choteauschools.net

Tami Krone - tami.krone@choteauschools.net

Tammy Hindoien - tammy.hindoien@choteauschools.net

Deann Busch - deannbps@bigskycoop.org

Bev Yeager - bev.yeager@choteauschools.net

Jenna Moore - jenna.moore@choteauschools.net

Lisette Langdorf- lisette.langdorf@choteauschools.net

Shelly Johnson - shelly.johnson@chotauschools.net

Jaim Mcpherson - jaim.mcpherson@chotauschools.net

ELEMENTARY

Chuck Gameon, Principal - chuck.gameon@choteauschools.net

Becky Rappold - becky.rappold@choteauschools.net

Brook Durocher - brook.durocher@choteauschools.net

Cali Salmond - cali.salmond@choteauschools.net

Christina McCollom - christina.mccollom@choteauschools.net

Clint Buck - clint.buck@choteauschools.net

Crystal Carlson - crystal.carlson@choteauschools.net

Elizabeth Jorden - elizabeth.jorden@choteauschools.net

Jaime Stubblefield - jaime.stubblefield@choteauschools.net

Jami Gameon - jami.gameon@choteauschools.net

Sarah Feldmann - sarahfsp@bigskycoop.org

Jerri Morris - jerri.morris@choteauschools.net

John Shepherd - john.shepherd@choteauschools.net

Julie Shepherd - julie.shepherd@choteauschools.net

Kara Garrett - kara.garrett@choteauschools.net

Karen Crawford - karen.crawford@choteauschools.net

Laura Halverson - laura.halverson@choteauschools.net

Lori Alzheimer - lori.alzheimer@choteauschools.net

Margi Corey - margi.corey@choteauschools.net

Marribeth Foster - marribeth.foster@choteauschools.net

Mary Smith - mary.smith@choteauschools.net

Grace Hanson - grace.hanson@choteauschools.net

Rachel Christensen - rachel.christensen@choteauschools.net

Shelly Johnson - shelly.johnson@choteauschools.net

Julie Dalrymple - julie.dalrymple@choteauschools.net

Amanda Walker - amanda.walker@choteauschools.net

Wendy Ekegren - wendy.ekegren@choteauschools.net

Bryan Haviland - bryan.haviland@choteauschools.net