staff email

Choteau School Staff

Superintendent, Chuck Gameon – chuck.gameon@choteauschools.net

District Clerk / Business Manager, Patty Mellinger – patty.mellinger@choteauschools.net

Choteau Schools 406-466-5303

HIGH SCHOOL

Wendi Hammond, Principal – wendi.hammond@choteauschools.net

Ann Funk – ann.funk@choteauschools.net

Amanda Leichtnam – amanda.leichtnam@choteauschools.net

Bill Durocher – bill.durocher@choteauschools.net

Craig Tucker – craig.tucker@choteauschools.net

Callee Peebles – callee.peebles@choteauschools.net

Jami Gameon – jami.gameon@choteauschools.net

Jill Smith – jill.smith@choteauschools.net

Carissa Jenkins – carissa.jenkins@choteauscchools.net

Julie Gibson – julie.gibson@choteauschools.net

Larry Sattler – larry.sattler@choteauschools.net

Lorran Depner – lorran.depner@choteauschools.net

Lou Giles – bigskybanjoman@gmail.com

Mark McCormick – mark.mccormick@choteauschools.net

Michaela Zwerneman – michaela.zwerneman@choteauschools.net

Milford Wearley – milford.wearley@choteauschools.net

Becca Seroogy – becca.seroogy@choteauschools.net

Robb Wearley – techrobb@choteauschools.net

Rachael Newmiller – rachael.newmiller@choteauschools.net

Tami Krone – tami.krone@choteauschools.net

Jaqui Hadlock – jaqui.hadlock@choteauschools.net

Bev Yeager – bev.yeager@choteauschools.net

Shayla Smith- shayla.smith@choteauschools.net

Shelly Johnson – shelly.johnson@choteauschools.net

Jessie King – jessie.king@choteauschools.net

Austin Schilling – austin.schilling@choteauschools.net

Rose Carlson – rose.carlson@choteauschools.net

Marribeth Foster – marribeth.foster@choteauschools.net

Sherrel Passmore – sherrel.passmore@choteauschools.net

ELEMENTARY

Chuck Gameon, Principal – chuck.gameon@choteauschools.net

Lisa Pieper – lisa.pieper@choteauschools.net

Brook Durocher – brook.durocher@choteauschools.net

Cali Salmond – cali.salmond@choteauschools.net

Christina McCollom – christina.mccollom@choteauschools.net

Clint Buck – clint.buck@choteauschools.net

Crystal Carlson – crystal.carlson@choteauschools.net

Elizabeth Jorden – elizabeth.jorden@choteauschools.net

Jaime Stubblefield – jaime.stubblefield@choteauschools.net

Tori Peltan – tori.peltan@choteauschools.net

John Shepherd – john.shepherd@choteauschools.net

Julie Shepherd – julie.shepherd@choteauschools.net

Cathy Campbell – cathy.campbell@choteauschools.net

Karen Crawford – karen.crawford@choteauschools.net

Laura Halverson – laura.halverson@choteauschools.net

Lori Alzheimer – lori.alzheimer@choteauschools.net

Margi Corey – margi.corey@choteauschools.net

Mary Smith – mary.smith@choteauschools.net

Grace Hanson – grace.hanson@choteauschools.net

Rachel Christensen – rachel.christensen@choteauschools.net

Sammy Denning – sammy.denning@choteauschools.net

Heidi Snyder – heidi.snyder@choteauschools.net

Dustin Lobdell – dustin.lobdell@choteauschools.net

Shelly Johnson – shelly.johnson@choteauschools.net

Shaun Worden – shaun.worden@choteauschools.net

Amanda Walker – amanda.walker@choteauschools.net

Wendy Ekegren – wendy.ekegren@choteauschools.net

Ciadie Schlosser – ciadie.schlosser@choteauschools.net

Samantha Garner – samantha.garner@choteauschools.net

Cheryl Gertge – cheryl.gertge@choteauschools.net